<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 96 OF 2017
<u>&</u>
APPEAL NO. 159 OF 2017

Dated: 19th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NO. 96 OF 2017

NTPC Limited Vs.			Appellant(s)
AP Eastern Power Distribution C	Co .	Ltd. & Ors	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	-	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	•	Mr. Rakesh K. Sharma Mr. Nishant Sharma for R-3 &	. R-4
		Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-11	

APPEAL NO. 159 OF 2017

NTPC Limited	 Appellant(s)
Vs. West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. & Ors.	 Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran
	Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran
	Ms. Poorva Saigal

Counsel for the Respondent(s)

Mr. R.B. Sharma Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-2, R-12 & R-13

Mr. R.K. Mehta Ms. Hinanshi Andley for R-4

Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-9

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for further hearing on <u>25.02.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

: